Acharya Mahapragya

Book NamePDF
Thanang suttam and Samvayang suttam Part 3
Preksha Dhyana Basic Principles
Preksha Dhyana_Contemplation and Auto Suggestion
Preksha Dhyana Perception of Breathing
Preksha Dhyana Perception of Psychic Colours
Preksha Dhyana Self Awareness by Relaxation
Mysteries of Mind
Family and Nation
Economics of Mahaveera
Anekanta the Third Eye
Art of Positive Thinking
agam 39 chhed 06 maha nishith sutra
Kumarpal Pratibodh
agam 01 ang 01 acharanga sutra
agam 02 ang 02 sutrakrutang sutra part 01
function sortTable() { var table, rows, switching, i, x, y, shouldSwitch; table = document.getElementById("myTable"); switching = true; /*Make a loop that will continue until no switching has been done:*/ while (switching) { //start by saying: no switching is done: switching = false; rows = table.rows; /*Loop through all table rows (except the first, which contains table headers):*/ for (i = 1; i < (rows.length - 1); i++) { //start by saying there should be no switching: shouldSwitch = false; /*Get the two elements you want to compare, one from current row and one from the next:*/ x = rows[i].getElementsByTagName("TD")[0]; y = rows[i + 1].getElementsByTagName("TD")[0]; //check if the two rows should switch place: if (x.innerHTML.toLowerCase() > y.innerHTML.toLowerCase()) { //if so, mark as a switch and break the loop: shouldSwitch = true; break; } } if (shouldSwitch) { /*If a switch has been marked, make the switch and mark that a switch has been done:*/ rows[i].parentNode.insertBefore(rows[i + 1], rows[i]); switching = true; } } }