JAINA-Jain Association of North America

-------------------------------------------------------------------

The Federation of Jain Associations In North America (JAINA)

List of Executive Committee of JAINA 2001-2003

Jaina Executive Committee
 President
Dr. Bipin D. Parikh
464 Stratford St.
Des Plains IL-60016
Ph1: 847-699-1294
Ph2: 312-726-2634
Fax: 312-726-4274
dmdmrch@core.com

 

 Secretary
Mr. Kirit C.Daftary
3322 Woodlake Dr.
Waco TX-76710
Ph1:254-776-4209
Ph2:254-756-3200
Fax:254-756-0200
netrat@att.net

 

 V.P.-Canada
Mrs. Lata Champsee
21 Swiftdale Place
Don Mills ONT-M3B 1M3
Ph1:416-441-2200
Fax:416-441-2211
latachampsee@usa.net

 

 V.P.-Southeast
Mr. Mahendra Mehta
6759 Highland Pines Cir.
Fort Myers FL-33912
Ph1:941-561-2731
941-275-4432
Fax:941-275-4432
mmehta77@hotmail.com

 

 First V.P.
Mr. Anop R. Vora
1 Robin Dr.
Rochester NY-14618
Ph1:716-473-9290
Fax:716-473-9450
vora2000@aol.com

 

 Treasurer
Mr. Girish P Shah
4048 Twyla Lane
Campbell CA-95008
Ph1:408-378-8765
Ph2:408-871-7959
Fax:561-365-5742
girish@theshahs.com

 

 V.P. - West
Mr. Hasendra Shah
13510 Ashworth Place
Cerritos CA-90703
Ph1:562-404-2851
Ph2:562-597-3671
Fax:562-597-0648
hasendra@aol.com

 

 V.P. - Midwest
Mrs. Ila G. Mehta
6128 Wyandotte Rd.
Maumee OH-43537
Ph1:419-865-2727
Fax:419-868-7476
gmehta@glasscity.net

 

 

 Past President
Dr.Mahendra K. Pandya
73 Beebe Street
Staten Island NY-10301
Ph1:718-816-0083
Ph2:212-319-8291
Fax:212-319-6781
mkpandya@hotmail.com

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 V.P.-Southwest
Mr. Udai Jain
3902 Senna Place
Sugar Land TX-77479
Ph1:281-980-0741
Ph2:713-783-5500
Fax:281-980-2924
jainudai1@aol.com

 

 V.P.-Northeast
Dr. Sushil Jain
12 Flameleaf Ct.
Gaithersburg MD-20878
Ph1:301-670-0519
Ph2:301-295-0436
Fax:301-670-3934
sushiljain@aol.com